mybestqosa.blogg.se

Best mac calendar app 2017
Best mac calendar app 2017







best mac calendar app 2017

So for most of my life, I’ve been knee-deep (more than most) in the Microsoft world of Active Directory, SharePoint, Exchange, etc. In 2013 I received the Microsoft MVP Award in the Windows Expert-IT Pro category. I switched to Macs back in 2018 after using PCs exclusively for over 20 years. Hopefully, you’ll find an awesome new Mac app or setting in this list that will help make your life easier!

best mac calendar app 2017

I’ve also included some of the tweaks and settings I change whenever I get a new Mac or reinstall macOS. So to keep from repeating myself over and over, I’ve compiled a list of what I think are the best Mac apps.

best mac calendar app 2017

Another reason for this post is that visitors, friends, and even family are always asking me which apps I use for specific tasks.









Best mac calendar app 2017